注册我们的时事通讯可享受 10% 的折扣

Chain 深色龟甲纹发夹

SKU: P20522/05

正常价格 $69.95
单位价格
每 

含税。
发夹链
用我们的发夹链让您的头发看起来精致。在法国专业手工制作并由知名美发师测试,您将能够以多种不同的方式设计您的头发,即使您是中长发,也可以轻松打造精致的造型,您也可以将您的一部分分开头发,即使您添加的头发较少,此夹子仍会提供牢固的抓地力,让您的头发一整天都看起来时尚......
使用获得专利的法式发夹体验最优质的发饰,尺寸方便,设计优雅、永恒。您不会找到与这款精致的手工抛光发夹非常相似的款式,它具有光滑亮泽的饰面和圆角边缘,由环保的醋酸纤维素制成。
用这款独特而实用的发饰为您的头发打造一流的造型,设计永不过时,经久耐用,最重要的是——精致。在舒适的家中佩戴它,或在工作中炫耀您的风格。
发夹链的特点
  • 最好的质量
  • 法国手工制作
  • 获得专利的夹子机制
  • 永恒的设计
  • 光滑、有光泽的饰面
  • 经久耐用
  • 专为所有发质设计。
  • 包括别致的 巴黎模式 品牌推广
  • 尺寸 8 x 1.5 厘米
优质材料
发夹链由优质醋酸纤维素制成。这种奢华、环保的材料源自棉和羊毛纤维,非常坚固且柔韧。

意大利醋酸纤维素
紧固件:镀金不锈钢

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER AUD $50

Hair Clip Chain

Hair Clip Chain

$ 69.95 AUD

P2052205

Hair Clip Chain

 Make your hair look exquisite with our Hair Clip Chain. Expertly handcrafted in France and tested by renowned hairdressers, you’ll be able to style your hair in many different ways, even if you have medium and long length hair and you create a refined look with ease, you can also separate a section of your hair and even if you add less hair this clip will still provide a strong grip that will keep your hair looking stylish all day long...

 Experience the best quality in hair accessories with a patented French Hair Clip, in convenient size, and an elegant, timeless design. You won’t find style quite like this exquisite hand-polished hair clip, with a smooth and glossy finish and rounded edges made from Eco-friendly Cellulose Acetate.

 Create something superb with your hair with this unique and practical hair accessory, offering a timeless design , longevity, and most importantly – refinement. Wear it in the comfort of your home or show-off your style at work. 

Features of the Hair Clip Chain

  • Highest Quality
  • Handcrafted in France
  • Patented clip mechanism
  • Ageless Design
  • Smooth, Glossy Finish
  • Made to Last
  • Specifically Designed for all hair types.
  • Includes Chic Paris Mode Branding
  • Size 8 x 1.5 cm

 

High-Quality Materials

The Hair Clip Chain is made from high-quality Cellulose Acetate. This luxurious, Eco-friendly material originates from cotton and wool fibres and is super strong and flexible.