注册我们的时事通讯可享受 10% 的折扣

Barrel 大号浅龟甲发夹

SKU: P20394/178

正常价格 $44.95
单位价格
每 

含税。
大号发夹桶
使用我们的大号发桶,让您的头发看起来光彩照人。在法国专业手工制作并经过知名美发师的测试,您将能够以多种不同的方式设计您的头发,非常适合中等至浓密的头发类型,由于夹子的尺寸,您可以将所有头发扎成低马尾辫,完美对于工作,是普通橡皮筋的绝佳替代品。它不会像普通橡皮筋和便宜的发夹那样弄断您的头发。
使用获得专利的法式发夹体验最优质的发饰,尺寸方便,设计别致,经久不衰。您不会找到与这款精致的手工抛光发夹非常相似的款式,它具有光滑亮泽的饰面和圆角边缘,由环保的醋酸纤维素制成。
用这款时尚实用的发饰为您的头发打造令人惊艳的造型,设计经久不衰,经久耐用,最重要的是——优雅。在舒适的家中佩戴它,或在工作中炫耀您的风格。
大发桶的特点
  • 最好的质量
  • 法国手工制作
  • 获得专利的夹子机制
  • 永恒的设计
  • 光滑、有光泽的饰面
  • 经久耐用
  • 包括别致的 巴黎模式 品牌推广
  • 尺寸 9.5 x 4 厘米
优质材料
大号发夹筒由优质醋酸纤维素制成。这种奢华、环保的材料源自棉和羊毛纤维,非常坚固且柔韧。
意大利醋酸纤维素
紧固件:镀金不锈钢

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER AUD $50

Hair Clip Barrel Large

Hair Clip Barrel Large

$ 44.95 AUD

P20394178
Hair Clip Barrel Large
 Make your hair look polished with our Hair Barrel Large. Expertly handcrafted in France and tested by renowned hairdressers, you’ll be able to style your hair in many different ways, ideal for medium to thick hair types due to the size of the clip you can grab all your hair in a low ponytail, perfect for work, a great alternative to ordinary rubber bands. It won't break your hair like normal rubber bands and cheap hair clips do.
 Experience the best quality in hair accessories with a patented French Hair Clip, in convenient size, and an chic, ageless design. You won’t find style quite like this exquisite hand-polished hair clip, with a smooth and glossy finish and rounded edges made from Eco-friendly Cellulose Acetate.
 Create something amazing with your hair with this stylish and practical hair accessory, offering a ageless design , longevity, and most importantly – elegance. Wear it in the comfort of your home or show-off your style at work. 
Features of the Hair Barrel Large
  • Highest Quality
  • Handcrafted in France
  • Patented clip mechanism
  • Ageless Design
  • Smooth, Glossy Finish
  • Made to Last
  • Specifically Designed for all hair types.
  • Includes Chic Paris Mode Branding
  • Size 9.5 x 4 cm
 
High-Quality Materials
The Hair Clip Barrel large is made from high-quality Cellulose Acetate. This luxurious, Eco-friendly material originates from cotton and wool fibres and is super strong and flexible.